Staff Directory
 

Stephanie Antkowiak
Executive Director
(336) 202-6192
s.antkowiak@arcofhp.org

Sam Baker
Wild & Free Director
(336) 588-3612
s.baker@arcofhp.org

Allison Cecil
Associate Professional
336-883-0650
a.cecil@arcofhp.org

Alicia Kellum
Wild & Free Assistant Director
(336) 883-0650
a.kellum@arcofhp.org

Liz McKinnon
Director of Creative Arts Program
(336) 883-0650
l.mckinnon@arcofhp.org

Laura Sturgis
Programs Director
Access Dental
(336) 688-7089
l.sturgis@arcofhp.org

Anthony Blenman         a.blenman@arcofhp.org

Wendy Brosnan             w.brosnan@arcofhp.org

Melany Jones                m.jones@arcofhp.org

Kenneth Welborn

Our Board

 

Beth Mills,  President       

Kristy Davis, President Elect         

Marsh Hester, Vice President       

Suzanne Santomieri, Secretary       

Amy Southards, Treasurer     

Shane Ashbury

Arlene Burke

Caroline Culler

Stephanie Hedgecock

Scott Hooper

Jamie Heupel

Candace Humphries

Harmonee Klein

Tiffany McDowell

Jack Moriority

Chewuna Patterson

Ophelia Ross        

Mallory Snellen              

Sandy Sturgill                

Andrea Worthington